Academic Advisory Board

The advisory board counsels the administration on the planning, realization, and evaluation of research projects. Here are the current board members:

  • Rüdiger Campe, Yale University, Department of Germanic Language and Literature
  • Peter Geimer (chairman of the board), Freie Universität Berlin, Art History Institute
  • Vivian Liska, University of Antwerp, Literary Studies Department
  • Sylvia Sasse, University of Zurich, Institute of Slavic Studies
  • Anke te Heesen, Humboldt University of Berlin, Department of History
  • Johannes Vogel, Museum of Natural History Berlin
  • Juliane Vogel, University of Konstanz, Department of Literature